Quality

Quality Management System which corresponds to the global standard ISO/TS 16949 is installed in our company.

It helps to systematic achievement of all requirements to products, and also sustenance of the global brand in the exact branch.

ISO (International Standards Organization) includes the complex of standards which bring technological, economic and societal benefits. They help to harmonize technical specifications of products and services making industry more efficient and breaking down barriers to international trade. Conformity to International Standards helps reassure consumers that products are safe, efficient and good for the environment.

ISO/TS 16949 is an ISO technical specification aiming to the development of a quality management system that provides for continual improvement, emphasizing defect prevention and the reduction of variation and waste in the supply chain.


ISO 14001 sets out the criteria for an environmental management system. It does not state requirements for environmental performance, but maps out a framework that a company or organization can follow to set up an effective environmental management system. It can be used by any organization that wants to improve resource efficiency, reduce waste and drive down costs.

Annually our company must pass the audit of correspondence to these global standards. It means that we constantly improve the level of quality and have a strong ecological policy.

Качество

В нашей компании внедрена система менеджмента качества продукции, которая соответствует международному отраслевому стандарту ISO/TS 16949.

Это во многом способствует систематическому достижению требований к продукции, а также поддержанию мирового бренда в своей отрасли.

ISO — это набор признанных на международном уровне стандартов, определяющих требования к управлению процессами, выполнение которых обеспечивает выпуск качественной и безопасной продукции. Для того, чтобы соответствовать стандартам ISO, в компании разрабатываются четкие документальные процедуры, методики, рабочие инструкции и другие документы, описывающие технологические процессы и действия персонала.

ISO/TS 16949 (ИСО/ТУ 16949) – это международный отраслевой стандарт, а также техническая спецификация, разработанная Международной организацией по стандартизации ISO. Стандарт описывает требования к системам менеджмента качества предприятий, занимающихся проектированием, разработкой, производством, установкой и обслуживанием продукции автомобильной промышленности.


ISO 14001 устанавливает критерий для системы экологического менеджмента, и по этому стандарту может быть проведена сертификация. Он не устанавливает требований для экологических показателей, но намечает рамки, которым компания или организация может следовать, чтобы создать эффективную систему экологического менеджмента.

Наша компания ежегодно обязуется проходить проверку на соответствие данным международным стандартам, что подразумевает поддержание имеющегося уровня качества продукции, его постоянное улучшение, а также организацию правильной экологической политики предприятия.